Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Taqueria El Frutal. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stockton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Taqueria El Frutal and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brittany 2 months ago

Quesabirria

Delicious food. Awesome employees! I have never had an issue with this place. I've tried multiple items from their menu; taco salad, quesabirria, quesadillas, tortas, nachos, asada fries and burritos. Highly recommend! 5 stars!

Karri D 3 months ago

Asada Fries

Asada fries are amazing and literally a meal in itself.

Richard 4 months ago

Flautas

This was the 4th time here. My favorite dish, always flautas. The food so delicious. Yummy.

Jaithompson40 5 months ago

Asada Fries

I really like La Taqueria El Frutal. The food is good and the prices dont break the bank. The asada fries have pretty much become a family staple. We have them almost every weekend. You can get them fully loaded or you can cutomize to fit your tastes and preferences and the front end staff are always very friendly and welcoming. Thank you

Claudine 9 months ago

Super Quesadilla

I get a Asada Quesadilla every time and I LOVE it so much! I'm not from this area so having to find all New Mexican restaurants (because they ARE a NECESSITY) is a pain. I've tried a few restaurants in Stockton and I only have 3 Mexican restaurants so far that I trust and Taqueria El Frutal is one of them ???

Karri D 3 months ago

Nachos

Nachos were okay, the only issue was they forgot the jalapenos but the cheese was fresh and chips still crunchy.

Karri D 3 months ago

Flautas

Flautas are perfect love this place!!

"Kat" 5 months ago

Super Quesadilla

My absolute favorite place to go for a quesadilla. I've tried different meats but most recently I went with chicken and it was to die for. Not only was it delicious it's also massive. It can easily be two meals, one to share for normal people or if you're super hungry like I was you can have it all to yourself. However you choose to enjoy it just be sure to try it. You won't regret it!

Anayely1985 5 months ago

Tacos de Papa

My tacos where crunchy and the taste of the papa was amazing one of the best papa tacos i had in a very long time. And i also stop by there ice cream shop amazing

Danny 9 months ago

Asada Fries

Best asada fries in Stockton and best super burrito.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA